immediately seeking ...

Due to our privacy policy no photos or names are posted.  Thank you for respecting our integrity.

 

Bachelorette #1

I am a 30 year old attractive female, blonde, business owner.  Never married, no children yet and one dog. I am a foodie, love to travel, enjoy dining and drinks.  I'm super positive, out-going and am pretty much up for anything!  Seeking an ambitious man who is fun, loyal, affectionate, well balanced, family oriented, great sense of humour, basically someone who is my best friend.  Between the ages 30 - 38.

Code: 1278

 

Bachelorette #2

I am a 43 year old blonde bombshell.  I have a great job which I love as well as one beautiful adult child.  I have a pet, but let's be honest, who doesn't?  I'm a quite active, athletic, outdoorsy, animal lover who loves to travel.  I'm career-minded who enjoys running, horse back riding, dancing, swimming, cooking, beach sports and wine tasting.  I am seeking a gentleman who is confident, affectionate, independent and well balanced.  Seeking an attractive man between the ages 37 - 55.

Code: 1007

 

Bachelorette #3

I am a 44 year old, attractive divorced professional with two children and one pet.  I am a woman of integrity who is dynamic and makes friends easily.  I am a fun, well balanced, affectionate, intellectual communicator who can be not only your life partner, but best friend!  I enjoy travelling, all types of sports, wine tasting, working out, concerts, a bit of a foodie but also loves just hanging out at home.  Seeking a gentleman with similar interests between the ages 42 - 56.

Code: 4365

 

 

Bachelorette #4

I am a 45 year old red headed, 5'10" beauty!  I am an educated business owner with one adult child.  I do own a couple pets, a social drinker, I'm friendly and laugh pretty easily.  I'm an athletic adventurer who is creative and business minded.  I enjoy biking, roller blading, scuba diving, weights and yoga.  Pretty much all the other basics, you know ... cooking, movies, wine - tasting, concerts, TV, theatre.  Seeking a gentleman to do things together with who is communicative, kind, adventurous and can intellectually challenge me.  Between the ages 35 - 53.

Code: 1987

More to come ...